Tournaments

March
Thursday 22/03/2018
Gründer & Partner Hotel Trophy by Selli Fashion Stableford
April
Saturday 07/04/2018
Präsidententurnier by RB Holding Stableford 3 cat
Wednesday 11/04/2018
Ladiescup 2018 sperate rules
Thursday 12/04/2018
Gründer & Partner Hotel Trophy by Selli Fashion Stableford
Thursday 26/04/2018
Vollversammlungsturnier Stableford 9 holes
Saturday 28/04/2018
Torneo EMS Stableford 3 cat
May
Thursday 03/05/2018
Gründer & Partner Hotel Trophy by Selli Fashion Stableford
Saturday 05/05/2018
Hotel Marlena Golf Cup 2018 Stableford
Saturday 12/05/2018
PITCH PUTT & PARTY Einladungsturnier
Thursday 17/05/2018
Trofeo Nord-Est AGIS Stableford
Sunday 20/05/2018
Lions Club Bolzano Bozen Host Stableford
Wednesday 23/05/2018
Mercedes-Benz After Work Golf Cup by Autoindustriale Stableford 9 holes
Thursday 24/05/2018
Gründer & Partner Hotel Trophy by Selli Fashion Stableford
Saturday 26/05/2018
Torneo GOLF ART Stableford
June
Saturday 02/06/2018
21. BINI & systems Open Stableford 3 cat
Thursday 07/06/2018
Gründer & Partner Hotel Trophy by Selli Fashion Stableford
Saturday 16/06/2018
MECKATZER Gastro Cup Stableford 18 holes - 3 cat.
Thursday 21/06/2018
Gründer & Partner Hotel Trophy by Selli Fashion Stableford
Sunday 24/06/2018
SUNRISE CUP 2018 Stableford
July
Thursday 05/07/2018
Gründer & Partner Hotel Trophy by Selli Fashion Stableford
Friday 06/07/2018
YOUTH TROPHY GUTSHOF BRANDIS medal 18 holes
Thursday 19/07/2018
Gründer & Partner Hotel Trophy by Selli Fashion Stableford
Friday 20/07/2018
TOSETTI - camice su misura Stableford 9 holes
August
Saturday 04/08/2018
DOLOMITI Golf Cup 2018 serie with final
Thursday 09/08/2018
Gründer & Partner Hotel Trophy by Selli Fashion Stableford
Thursday 23/08/2018
Gründer & Partner Hotel Trophy by Selli Fashion Stableford
Thursday 30/08/2018
VSS Südtiroler Seniorenmeisterschaft Stableford 18 holes
September
Sunday 02/09/2018
FORST SPORTHILFE Golf Charity 2018 Stableford 18 holes
Thursday 06/09/2018
Gründer & Partner Hotel Trophy by Selli Fashion Stableford
Sunday 16/09/2018
CLUBMEISTERSCHAFT 2018 separate rules
Thursday 20/09/2018
Gründer & Partner Hotel Trophy by Selli Fashion Stableford
October
Thursday 04/10/2018
Gründer & Partner Hotel Trophy by Selli Fashion Stableford 9 holes
Thursday 18/10/2018
Gründer & Partner Hotel Trophy by Selli Fashion Stableford 9 holes
Friday 26/10/2018
Freundschaftsturnier Mieming - Lana separate rules
November
Thursday 08/11/2018
NOVEMBERCUP Stableford 18 holes
December
Sunday 09/12/2018
SAISONSSCHLUSS-LOUISIANA 4er Louisiana
2018   2017
Golf pleasure 2019 Mair am Ort Living Hotel B&B
Mair am Ort Living Hotel B&B ****
Bookable: 05/04/2019 - 03/11/2019 4 Nights from 360,00 €